Contact Us


Information


Member Services/Information
831.624.1588

Administration


Jill Sheffield, President/CEO
831.620.8700
jsheffield@carmelfoundation.org
  eMAIL

Beth Bates, Director of Finance
831.620.8704
bbates@carmelfoundation.org
  eMAIL

Leticia Bejarano, Director of Support Services
831.620.8705
lbejarano@carmelfoundation.org
  eMAIL

Carlos Correa, Director of Facilities
831-620-8707
ccorrea@carmelfoundation.org
  eMAIL

Melissa McKenzie, Director of Programs and Volunteer Services
831.620.8703
mmckenzie@carmelfoundation.org
  eMAIL

Kristine Ware, Director of Monterey Bay Village
831.620.8717
kware@carmelfoundation.org
  eMAIL

Kimberly Willison, Director of Development
831.620.8701
kwillison@carmelfoundation.org
  eMAIL

Staff


Ana Almazan - Apartment Housekeeper
Janice Barker - Member Services
Alfredo Campa - Facilities Assistant
Carol Deuel - Program Assistant
Melissa Farrell - Bookkeeper
Chloe Finstad - Chef Assistant
Kelly Gilpin - Chef
Jeanne Hamilton - Administrative Assistant
Mandy Kulp - Member Services
Leanne Leonard - Development Associate
Kari Martorella - Support Services Program Assistant
Edmundo Rodriguez - Kitchen Assistant
Susan Sailow - Program Assistant
Gilda Soule - Executive Assistant

Hours of Operation



Monday – Friday
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday
9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Foundation Campus Map





  FOUNDATION MAP

Directions: The Carmel Foundation


Location
We are located at:
The Southeast Corner of 8th and Lincoln Avenue
Getting Here
From Highway 1
Take Ocean Avenue West to Lincoln
Turn left onto Lincoln, proceed to 8th Avenue (two blocks)
More Info
Receptionist:
831.624.1588
Click "View Larger Map" below to ZOOM
(including Street View, Zoom and Larger Size)